RSS
Aside
25 Oct

I would like to thank Candice for indulging me and looking thru what wedding photos I have currently with me.

This is the first time I have gone thru my wedding pictures with someone other than my husband or parents. Let me tell you, it is a truly amazing feeling. To be able to relive the day, without the stress, and be able to say (in an non-egotistical way) look how wonderful of a day it was touches me in a way that I cannot express.

So, thank you, Miss Candice, for making this newly-wed’s Friday.

Bride Aside

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2013 in Aside

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

